为什么要选择

​燃星咨询伙伴

为什么要选择

​燃星咨询伙伴

01.

关怀客户:我们通过创建真正的信任和高度定制的业务解决方案,为目标小企业主提供价值。我们的目标不是单纯地阐述客户的现状,而是在可持续时间内实现价值。

02.

专业诚信我们在帮助客户解决问题时,我们强调透明度,我们的每一步,都会被客户熟知。我们重视客户隐私,无需担心任何信息泄露的风险。

03.

创意创新:我们不是传统形式上的组织,我们的目标是为人们创造一个自由表达思想的环境。我们重视扁平化组织结构。每个人都可以是中小企业的合作伙伴。

04.

热诚待客:我们尽我们的最大努力,为湾区中小企业提供完善的服务,并致力于为小企业服务并相信他们实现梦想的能力。

05.

八二理论:我们相信企业应该将20%的时间用于从导师和顾问那里获得反馈。我们专注于花费有限的时间从中获得最佳结果。花费20%的时间来最大化80%的结果。

06.

多元化:我们相信多元化能为我们带来独特当企业文化, 我们坚持这一个理念, 我们真诚地重视人的品质, 而非去批判他们的肤色或者其他不提倡多元化的元素。 我们只与相信多元化理念和有社会责任感的机构合作。

Ignite Partners, your Business Partners.

​燃星咨询伙伴,您的商业合作伙伴

© 2020 by IGP.

Why Choose IGP. Consulting?

Our Core Values

01.

Customer Intimacy: We deliver sustainable values to our target small business owners by creating genuine trust and highly-customized business solutions. We don’t aim for a single translation, but to deliver value over sustainable time.

02.

Professional Integrity: We emphasize transparency when it comes to helping our clients solve problems. We value client privacy and deliver value without worry.

03.

Serial Entrepreneur: We are no conventional organization, we aim to create an environment for people to express their thoughts freely. We value a flat organizational structure. Everyone is a partner for small business.

04.

Passionate: Passion is to champion the mission and devote our heart to serving small business and believing in their capabilities to achieve their dreams.

dedicated 100 percent passion to the 20 percent to maximize 80 percent of values for small business.

05.

80/20: A business should devote 20 percent of their time getting feedback from their mentors and advisors. We focus on spending the limited time to get the best result out from it. Spend 20% of their time to maximize 80% result.

06.

Diversity: We believe in diversity and inclusion. We value people by their character, we don't judge people by the skin of their color, or any other factors. We only work with organizations that conduct responsible and ethically business.

Ignite Partners
Partner Behind Businesses
Email us: igpstrategy@gmail.com

© 2020 by IGP.